Skip to content

Meet Our Team

United Kingdom Team    

 
   

Mark W Evans


DVP Business Manager

Email: mark.wevans@ametek.com

Phone: +44 208 676 5267

 

Andreas Boeber

DVP of Operations

Email: andreas.boeber@ametek.com

Phone: +44 1932 754 547
 

United States Team

   


   

 

Peter Orr

VP of Sales (West Coast & South America)

Email: 
peter.orr@ametek.com

Phone: +1-760-633-1800



 



Brett Mazarka


Regional Sales Manager (Midwest Region)

Email: 
brett.mazarka@ametek.com

Phone: +1-616-401-3718

 


Timothy (TJ) Seagraves


Regional Sales Manager (Western Region)

Email: 
timothy.seagraves@ametek.com

Phone: +1-971-263-1446
 

 


Nick Van De Weert


Regional Sales Manager (Eastern Region incl. Eastern Canada)

Email: nick.vandeweert@ametek.com

Phone: +1 607 427-4871



 


Jim Henson


Regional Sales Manager (Southeast Region)

Email: jim.henson@ametek.com

Phone: +1-813-459-6989

International Team
   

 
   


Fabrice David

Director of International Sales 

Email: fabrice.david@ametek.com

Phone: +33 (0)6 46 05 01 53


 


Jatin Tanwar

National Sales Manager (India and South East Asia)


Email: 
jatin.tanwar@ametek.com

Phone: +91-70-2225-3184


 

Steve Galloway


National Sales Manager (Western Europe)

Email: 
steve.galloway@ametek.com

Phone: +44-1258-450641

 


David Sancho


National Sales Manager (Central and Eastern Europe)

Email: david.sancho@ametek.com

Phone:+31 657 24 46 91