Skip to content

Meet Our Team

United Kingdom Team    

 
   

Mark W Evans


DVP Business Manager

Email: mark.wevans@ametek.com

Phone: +44 208 676 5267

 

Andreas Boeber

DVP of Operations

Email: andreas.boeber@ametek.com

Phone: +44 1932 754 547
 

United States Team

   


   

 

Peter Orr

VP of Sales (West Coast & South America)

Email: 
peter.orr@ametek.com

Phone: +1-760-633-1800



 



Michael Rogers

Regional Sales Manager (Southeast Region)

Email: michael.rogers@ametek.com

Phone: 978-435-5818


 



Brett Mazarka


Regional Sales Manager (Midwest Region)

Email: 
brett.mazarka@ametek.com

Phone: +1-616-401-3718

 


Timothy (TJ) Seagraves


Regional Sales Manager (Western Region)

Email: 
timothy.seagraves@ametek.com

Phone: +1-971-263-1446

International Team
   


 


Jatin Tanwar

National Sales Manager (India and South East Asia)


Email: 
jatin.tanwar@ametek.com

Phone: +91-70-2225-3184


 

Peter Fritsch

National Sales Manage (EMEA and APAC)

Email: peter.fritsch@ametek.com

Phone: +49-8145-951767


 

Steve Galloway


National Sales Manager (Western Europe)

Email: 
steve.galloway@ametek.com

Phone: +44-1258-450641